## COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016

Dated: 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Ms. Swasti Power Ltd ....Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Uttarakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt

Ms. Supriya Ranjan Mahapatra for R-3

## ORDER

List the matter for further hearing on <u>08.08.2019</u>, as agreed by learned counsel for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/mki